Excellence is never an accident. It requires hustle, teamwork, authenticity, expertise and entrepreneurial spirit. Above all else, it requires passion. At SSA, we strive for operational excellence and unmatched ability in all that we do—externally with our partners and internally with our people.

Round Table

Round Table

SSA Family

SSA Team Photo

HQ Team

Mark Schroeder – Chief Financial Officer

David Goetz – EVP Client Services 

Tera Greenwood – VP Business Development

Andrew Fischer – VP Sustainability & Conservation

Dylan Harlan – HQ Executive Manager

Marna Dowling – HQ People Engagement 


Sherri Mauser – Accounting Director 

Megan Eldredge – Senior Accountant 

Tiffany English – Accounting Support

Marlina Schlueger – Accounts Payable 

Margaret Howell – Deposit Reconciliation 

Lori Parsons – Accounts Receivable 

Craig McGrath – Daily Sales Reconciliation 


Stacie Linn – Director of Audits & Controls

Jim DePinto – Revenue Reporting Manager 


Lela Manoli – Payroll Queen 

Jason Stover – VP People & Culture

Scott Schroeder – Director of Risk Management & Benefits

Kassey Kampman – VP People Operations

Katie Reinhart – Marketing


Patrick Minnihan – Director of IT 

Teddy Pacelli – System Admin 

Scott Rowzee – Systems & Services 

Kelsey White – Help Desk Analyst 

Matt Mundell – Technical Analyst


Scott Lobaugh – VP of Admissions 

Michael McSparran – Senior System Analyst

Javier Sanchez – POS System Administrator


Jacki Sorvillo – Chief Retail Officer 

Neil Almalbis – Creative Director 

Lisa Banks – Resident Retail District Manager 

Dan Routh – Resident Retail District Manager 

Sabrinia Wedderburn – Resident Retail District Manager 

Daron Fowler – Sr. Retail District Manager 

Chris Lake – Director of Product

Gretchen Currans – Director of Planning 


Nick Rado – Executive Vice President

Mike Marcely – VP Purchasing & Inventory 

Jake Crabtree – Corporate Executive Chef 

Scott Valentine – Project Manager 

Matthew Beaudin – Area Executive Chef 

Brad Robertson –  Area Executive Chef 

Cory Crozier – Area Executive Chef 

Jeremy Godish – Area Executive Chief 

Regional VPs

Eli Grill – RVP East

Steve Wells – RVP Midwest

Jake Pugh – RVP West

Rus Murakami – RVP Pacific

Mark Kathman – RVP Mountain

Tony Smith – RVP South

District Managers

Carly Somma 

Gary Gochenour

Eryan Thurston

Dave Sarao

Todd Langfield

Interested in joining our team?

We are always looking for talent in any region of the country. Check out our latest job openings.